Board, Staff and Trustees

Lincoln Community Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by volunteers from our community.

Bob Caldwell
Bob Caldwell


Bill Cintani
Mapes Industries, Inc.

Tim Clare
Tim Clare
Rembolt Ludtke, LLP

John Dittman
Cornhusker Bank

Connie Duncan
Connie Duncan
Duncan Family Trust

Martha Florence
Martha Florence

Leirion Gaylor Baird
Leirion Gaylor Baird

Lincoln City Council

Tony Goins
Anthony Goins

World's Foremost Bank

Randy Haas

T.O. Haas Tire

Justin Kalemkiarian
Justin Kalemkiarian

Ex-officio Member
Berry Law Firm

Sushil Lacy
Dr. Sushil Lacy
Community Volunteer

Dave Landis
Dave Landis

City of Lincoln Urban Development

 Linda Major
Linda Major
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

 Diane Mendenhall
Diane Mendenhall
University of Nebraska
Athletic Department

Anthony Messineo 
Anthony Messineo

 Dr. Marilyn Moore
Dr. Marilyn Moore

Bryan College of
Health Sciences (former)

 Jeff Noordhoek
Jeff Noordhoek

Nelnet, Inc.

Donde Plowman 
Donde Plowman

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Helen Raikes
Helen Raikes

 University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Kimberly Rath
Kimberly Rath

Talent Plus, Inc. 

Deb Schorr
Deb Schorr

Lancaster County Commissioner

Robert Scott
Robert Scott


 Clay Smith 
Clay Smith
Speedway Motors, Inc.

 Tom Smith 
Tom Smith
Smith Hayes Financial Services

Dr. Gene Stohs 
Dr. Gene Stohs
Women's Health Care Center

Lee Stuart 
Lee Stuart
Nebraska Bank of Commerce

Ava Thomas
Ava Thomas

Lincoln Journal Star

Jennifer Tricker 
Jennifer Tricker
Schwarzkopf Shroff & Tricker, LLP

Dan Vokoun 
Dan Vokoun
Sampson Construction Company

Mark Walz 
Mark Walz

Farmers Mutual Insurance
Company of Nebraska 

Jay Wilkinson
Jay Wilkinson



Foundation Staff

Barbara Bartle


Paula Metcalf

Vice President Gift Planning
and General Counsel

Sarah Peetz

Vice President
Community Outreach

Scott Lawson

Vice President Finance

 Pam Hunzeker-1
Pam Hunzeker

Vice President of Marketing

Chip DeBuse
Chip DeBuse

Vice President for Development

Tracy Edgerton
Tracy Edgerton
Vice President for Strategic Giving

Rhonda Page
Gift Planning Coordinator

Michelle Paulk
Program Coordinator

Allison Goering
Allison Goering
Donor Relations Coordinator

Denise Hertzel

Rob McMaster
Internal Operations &
Scholarships Coordinator

Candace Dussault
Candace Dussault
Finance Assistant

Teresa Ingram
Teresa Ingram
Marketing Coordinator

Kelly Theye
Kelly Theye

Administrative &
Communications Assistant


Board of Trustees

Jack and Sally Campbell, Co-chairs
Duane and Phyllis Acklie
Joe and Jeanette Adams
Karen Amen and James Goeke
Mary Arth
Deon Bahr
Bruce Bailey and Marsha Stork
Rich Bailey
Sam and Joyce Baird
Pamela Baker
Robert Bartle
Dr. Charles and Anne Barton
Patrick and Ellen Beans
Nina and Richard Beck
Robert and Jo Anne Bettenhausen
Bea Bonacker
Al and Marilyn Borchardt
Loel P. Brooks and Patty Pansing Brooks
Lana and Robert Browne
David and Laura Buntain
Jim and Judy Cada
Dick and Kathy Campbell
Doug and Mary Campbell
Robert and Candace Campbell
Dr. Stephen and Beth Carveth
Dr. Chris and Deb Caudill
Peggy and Eli Chesen
Amy Clare
Richard and Ginna Claussen
Shirley Clifton
Larry and Lucy Buntain Comine
Edward and Mary Copple
Gene and Linda Crump
Jesse and Tami Damian
Doug and Susan Deitchler
Dr. Peter and Christie Dionisopolous
Alice M. Dittman
Kenneth and Margaret Donlan
Dawson and Rose Ann Dowty
Van C. and Georgia Duling
Karen and Robert Duncan
Todd Duncan
Ron and Sheila Ecklund
Richard and Katherine Endacott
Gary Finke
Matthew and Ann Finkner
Robert and Janice FitzSimmons
Larry and Bets Frederick
Dr. Joel Gajardo and Carolyn Stitt
John and Mari Lane Gewecke
Robert and Charlene Gondring
Janet Greenwald
Penny Greer
Dr. James and Margaret Griesen
C. John Guenzel
Robin Hadfield
John and Nancy Haessler
Al and Eleanor Hamersky
Lily G. and Robert L. Hans
Brian and Sharon Hastings
Tom and Elaine Hawco
Dr. Philip and Barbara Heckman
Thomas and Candy Henning
Mark and Kathy Hesser
Gary Hill
Frank and Liz Hilsabeck
Bruce and Lynda Hocking
Dorothy Holyoke
Darryl Hunter
Mark Hunzeker
Earl and Jeanie Imler
Margery Irvin
Jean Jeffrey
Dr. Steve and Linda Joel
Harland Johnson
Jeff and Stephanie Johnson
Kile and Virginia Johnson
Dr. M. Colleen Jones
Orville Jones, III and Peg Reynolds
Jay and Patricia Kahler
Art and Earlene Knox
Richard Knudsen
James and Penny Krieger
Dr. Steve and Judy Krueger
Williams and Myrna Kubly
Michael and Karen Kuzma
Jan and Rich Labenz
Jane Lacy

Catherine Lang
Marc and Kathryn LeBaron
Mary Ann Liggett
Jim Linderholm
David and Mary Jo Livingston
JoAnn and Derrel Martin
Dr. Martin and Ruth Massengale
Lori and Jim McClurg
Ross and Lynn McCown
James McKee and Linda Hillegass
Glory Meakin
Wynn and Sheila Mehlhaff
Bruce and Shawn Meister
Matt Metcalf
Cynthia and Robert Milligan
Gates and Daisy Minnick
Drs. Marilyn and David Moore
Scott and Teri Nelson
Paula Nicholls
James and Ginger Nissen
Loy and Julie Olson
Paul A. Olson
Nancy Olsson
Maureen Ose
Carolyn and Rob Otte
Allen and Ginny Overcash
Lorraine Pallesen
Phyllis Pauley
Jeff Peetz
Allison and Gary Petersen
George and Harriet Peterson
Cathie and Tom Petsch
Gale and Julie Pokorny
Keith and Jan Prettyman
Pastor Edward Price and Vann Price
Sue Quambusch and Leonard Sloup
Benjamin and Barbara Rader
Ann Rawley
Rosemary Rhodes
Kim Robak
Janice A. Roberts
Linda Robinson Rutz and Phil Mullin
Rich Rodenburg and Susan Larson Rodenburg
Carl and Jane Rohman
Daniel Samson
Steve and Mitzi Sands
Paul C. Schorr, III and June Schorr
Christie Schwartzkopf Schroff and Cliff Schroff
Mark and Barbara Schultz
Dorothy Schwartzkopf
William and Tracy Scott
Ann Seacrest
Mike Seacrest
Susan and Gary Seacrest
Alan and Sharon Seagren
Frances Ann Seward
Harry and Judy Seward
Dr. Robert and Dorothy Shapiro
Carl and Renee Sjulin
Larry and Margaret Small
Lisa Smith
Jerry and Barbara Solomon
Steve and Mickey Sorensen
Jose Soto and Peggy Olson-Soto
James and Suanne Stange
Tawnya Starr-Wilkinson
Jo Stewart
Dr. Gene and Kristen Stohs
James Strand and Mary Bills-Strand
Mark Tallman
Tom and Susan Tallman
Neal and Lois Thomas
Dale Tinstman
Ed and Sue Tricker
Carol van Rossum
Dr. Eileen and Richard Vautravers
Earl Visser
Cori Vokoun
Jim and Marlene Wagner
Jack and Marie Wells
Robert and DeeAnn Wenger
Dan and Sharon Wherry
R. David and Shirley Wilcox
Mary Wobig
Donna W. Woods and Dr. Jon Hinrichs
Hank and Cynthia Woods
Bruce and Judy Wright
Dr. Ray and Carolyn Zeisset

Follow Us

© 2012 Lincoln Community Foundation | Site Map | Privacy Statement   Council on Foundations National Standards Seal